Selected Client List

Academy of the Holy Angels
Amangansett Public Schools
Avoca Marie Murphy Junior High Schools
Barnegat Public Schools
Barren County Public Schools

Bay Area Parent Magazine
Bedford Central School District
Bellefaire Jewish Children’s Bureau

Berks County Medical Society Alliance
Beth Tfiloh Community Day School

Boys and Girls Club of Boston
Boys and Girls Club of Greater San Diego
Boys and Girls Club of San Antonio

Braintree Schools
Brentwood Schools
Caldwell-West Caldwell School District
California Parenting Institute
Capital Area United Way
Carthage College

Cedarburg Schools
Center for Human Development
Center For School and Communities
Central Cambria School District

Cherry Hil Public Schools
CO School Counselors Association
Cocopah Middle School
Cold Spring Harbor Schools

Coleytown Schools
Collin County Community College
Colts Neck Township Schools
Columbia Middle School
Columbus School For Girls
Community Unit School District #4
Convent of the Sacred Heart
Cranford Public Schools

Danbury Hospital-Community Relations
David E. Owen Middle School
Dearborn Public Schools
Deedham Public Schools
Diocese of Joliet
Dover-Sherborn Schools
Eagle Foundation

Easton Public Schools
Emory University Women’s Center
Fair Haven Schools
Fairfax County Public Schools
Fairfield Municipal Alliance

Fieldston School
Fort Lee Board of Education
Franklin Public Schools
George Washington University
Gilmour Academy
Girl Scouts of Silver Sage
Girl Scouts of SW Connecticut

Girl Scouts of the Spar & Spindle
Girls Empowered
Girls Inc. of Greater Houston
Grace Church School
Greenwich Academy
Gwinnett County Public Schools
Harrington Park Schools

Harrison School District
Hasting- on-Hudson School District
Haverford High School
Holland Hall School
Holliston Youth & Family Services

Holy Spirit Regional Catholic School
Hopewell Valley Regional Schools
Horace Mann School
Immaculate Conception School

Independent Schools Assn. Central States
Indiana State Department of Education
Irvington Public Schools

JCC In Manhattan
JCC of South Hampton Roads
Jerry Shaw JCC of Akron
Jewish Federation of Grand Rapids
Junior League of Monmouth County

Katherine Delmar Burke School
Katonah-Lewisboro Family University
Kent Place School

Kentucky Council for Children with Behavioral Disorders
KidsPeace Institute
Kirkwood Community College
Kutztown Area School District
KY Assn. for Psychology in the Schools

Lake County Regional Office of Education
Lake County Shared Services Network
Lawrence Township Public Schools
Livingston Municipal Alliance Committee

Long Beach Island School District
Loudon County Day Schools
Marymount of Santa Barbara
Medfield Public Schools
Medway Public Schools
Mercer County Technical Schools
Mercer Island Public Schools
Mi Task Force on Children’s Justice
Michigan High School Athletic Association
MO School Counselor Association
Montvale Public Schools
Montville Public Schools

MSAD 51 Cumberland
National Charity League-Capital of Texas
National Charity League-San Francisco

National Charity League-Saratoga Los Gatos
Nazareth Academy

NC Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Coalition
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Needham Public Schools
Network of Victims Assistance
New Jersey School Counselors Association
Newton Schools-Newton, MA
Northside Hospital
Norwood Public Schools

Nutley Municipal Alliance
NY State Association of Independent Schools
Nyack Public Schools
Ocean County Library

Ohio School Boards Association
Old Tappan School District
Oxford Public Schools

PA Department of Public Welfare
PA School Counselors Association
Paramus Schools

Pearl River School District
Port Washington School District
Prince William County Day Schools
Ramapo Ridge Middle School
Ramtown School
Randolph-Macon College Student Leadership
Regional School District #14
RI School Counselor Association
River Dell Regional School District
Rosemont School of the Holy Child
Rumson School District
Rye Middle School

Saint Ursula Academy
Sandia Prep School
SAR Academy
Scarsdale Public Schools
Seattle Public Schools
Shamokin Area School District
Solomon Schecter Day School
South Central KS Education Center

South Monmouth Community Alliance
South Organe PTA
Southeast KS Education Service Center
Southern Wells Community Schools
St. Francis Episcopal Day School
St. Mary’s Epsicopal School
Stafford Township PTA
Summit Public Schools
Temple B’nai Abraham-Community Forum
The Andrews School
The Harvey School
The Keystone School
The Lamplighter School
The Montclair Kimberely Academy
The Oprah Winfrey Leadership Academcy for Girls
The Women’s Fund of the Capital Region
Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
Toms River High School

Topeka Public Schools
Transdisciplinary Workshops, Inc
Trumbull Schools

University of Delaware – SAGE
University School of Milaukee

UT State Office of Education
Vista Hill Foundation
Wellesley Public Schools
West Orange Public Schools
Westborough Public Schools
Wichita Collegiate School
Woodridge Public Schools
Wyckoff Public Schools
Wyomissing Area School District
York Preparatory School
YWCA Peoria